Let Me Eat Cake!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

How to cancel credit card debt

I haven’t posted on here for some time, however I guess it’s about time I started up again as banking has gotten more corrupt, more dishonest and more powerful since I stopped writing several years ago. And no, I don’t think the two are related!

Europe’s in a mess and with the democratically elected presidents of Greece and Italy ousted to make room for bank officals in the guise of EU bureaucrats, I would say blatant power grabs in the public domain show just how little the populace at large care or even recognise what’s happening.

God forbid, just don’t stand in front of the tv; but take away their ‘right’ to vote on their ruler and that’s okay. Jeez, when will people wake up, the day they’re walked into a gulag?

Anyway, in my bid to help people survive even a little in this new world of spiralling grocery bills, utility costs and astronomical fuel charges, I’ve written very clearly and concisely on how you can cancel credit card debt, and I share my experiences and the tools I used to do that in this simple and inexpensice ebook that you can download direct from Amazon. Cool huh?

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “How to cancel credit card debt

  1. Pingback: Why I’m writing 3 pages every day… | Write 3 Pages Every Day

Leave a comment